35th Anniversary James Tyler Studio Elite HD

CIMG2907 CIMG2908

CIMG2905 CIMG2906

CIMG2909 CIMG2904

Specs/Bill Of Materials:

· SSH (2 x JTV Single Coils, 1 x Trembucker) slanted

· white pup covers

· Bird’s eye maple neck and fingerboard

· Thin neck (.825” – .950”) with 59 backshape

· Pearl 3 ply pickguard

· Jumbo frets

· Chrome hardware

· Plain headstock

· Midboost preset button

· Recessed Floyd rose tremolo (chrome)

· Candy cherry red shmear

· Case

6 Responses to “35th Anniversary James Tyler Studio Elite HD”

  1. Hi,

    As a fellow guitarist, I truly appreciate GAS! In fact, I was looking for a Tyler w/ Floyd when I found your site! If you decide to sell your, email me as I will pay your asking price. I have looked for a Tyler w/ Floyd for a long time and keep coming up empty. So again, let me know if you sell because my plea is serious and will remain a standing offer. Thanks.

  2. You can order one from James – they are still quietly taking custom orders despite his health issues.

  3. […] luck to James for the future and thanks for my great guitar which I now feel even more privileged to […]

  4. […] would be my James Tyler Studio Elite HD – cost me a shade over $7000 SGD (around USD $5000). Pretty sure the guy who got it for me made a […]

  5. juan a luque Says:

    desearia informacion catalogos y precios

  6. juan a luque Says:

    deseo lista de precios y forma de compra para varias guitarras tyler studio elite hd

Leave a Reply

