Got my 50th Anniversary Strat down from the top of the cupboard…

She’s been up there in her case for at least 6 months I’d say, but I got her down last night and stuck the Les Paul back up there.  I love this Strat. Sure, she has a slightly boring finish, but the neck is gorgeous. Rolled edges, nice lacquer, flattish profile with good action, and of course, GOLD strings. Haha. Bling, bling, bling!  Nice to be playing a Strat again with that contour at the back and its signature sounds.

2 Responses to “Got my 50th Anniversary Strat down from the top of the cupboard…”

  1. Hello, I was searching for information about jazz guitar teachers in Singapore and chanced upon your site. Could I get your instructor’s contact information if possible, as well as an approximate quote on his rates? Thank you.

  2. Please PM me through SOFT website (user Vernplum) as I can’t publish his contact details here in the comments of a public blog.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

