Wanking on Kirk Hammett Jnr.

Here’s me, just tossing off on my ESP Ltd. Kirk Hammett Jnr.. It’s the guitar I normally reach for when I just want to mess around since it is fairly cheap and I don’t mind it laying around while my two young sons run around the house crashing in to stuff.

Nothing special – just wanking off on some scales and this is recorded with screw-ups and all.

7 Responses to “Wanking on Kirk Hammett Jnr.”

  1. SWEET F*CKING ASS, MAN YOU RULE

  2. Would you recommend this as a first guitar.

  3. No – i wouldn’t recommend this as a first guitar. I’d go with something full size like a Squier Strat, Ibanez RG, Yamaha Pacifica or similar. This has a short scale length and lower string tension and I think might hamper your development in the long run.

  4. Jesse Pick Says:

    OK, Thank You

  5. Jesse Pick Says:

    When I play power chords my ring finger goes to the side, instead of being straight so i think that it may be better

  6. Jesse Pick Says:

    Is the ESP Ltd. KH-JR like the les paul jr.

  7. I don’t know what a Les PAul Junior is like – sorry.

Leave a Reply

