I gotta get me one of these to totally slay the audience…

..of course, everyone who see’s me with it will be thinking ‘judging by the extreme phallic symbolism of that guitar, I might surmise that this is overcompensation for him being the proud owner of absolutely tiny genitals’, or, for the dumber observers ‘I bet he has a tiny knob’.

Still, it looks literally killer and it would definitely work in a tiny intimate Jazz trio setting.

espsword1 espsword2 espsword3   espsword9

Leave a Reply

