Queen’s (almost, but not quite) Greatest Hits

I ordered this fella from Amazon.com:

Queen - Greatest Hits

It arrived, I tore off the wrapping and immediately started flipping the pages to find Bohemian Rhapsody, feverishly looking for the guitar solo tab so I could recreate one of Brian May’s most majestic moments and then… wait… where is Bohemian Rhapsody? Hmm… can’t find it. Let me see… not on the back cover… ok – let me find the page in the index.. Another One Bites the Dust, Bicycle Race, Crazy Little Thing Called Love… er… I can’t seem to see it…

So, there we have it: a Queen greatest hits compilation *without* Bohemian Rhapsody? What?!! Why?! WHY!!!!!

The Amazon description says Bohemian Rhapsody. LIARS!!

(I asked for my money back – they have not replied yet).

3 Responses to “Queen’s (almost, but not quite) Greatest Hits”

  1. […] made good on Queen tab book As posted here.  Amazon gave me a full refund, including the cost of the shipping I had paid and said I could […]

  2. Well, if you want to be illegal, I can give you the entire Platinum Collection (3-discs)– via online FTP. Go ahead and email me if you would like to know more.

Leave a Reply

