Well, that’s one way to kick off some viral marketing…

http://www.carlinoguitars.com/CarlinoImpulseAijaphotoshoot092509.html 

That’s actually a nice looking guitar. And, no – I don’t believe that is stooping low – it’s called ‘knowing what grabs attention’. And, yes – we may do something similar with our own product. : )

5 Responses to “Well, that’s one way to kick off some viral marketing…”

  1. that upper body contour where I rest my right arm would drive me crazy… very awkward…!

  2. Good idea. I’m looking forward to seeing how much skin can be hidden by a pedal.

  3. is that a male or a female?

    jeez

  4. I suppose it’s cool, if i wanted a guitar to play on my lap.

Leave a Reply

