Hmm – wonder when…

…when will Fender update the Yngwie Malmsteen Signature Strat to include his new Seymour Duncan pickups? Tsk – I always wanted one of those Sonic Blue ones like on the cover of his Odyssey album.

Well, ok – you can’t see the color except inside the album cover – the Internet let me down here…

One Response to “Hmm – wonder when…”

  1. I am right there with you. I wonder the same thing! Yes, it is hard to see it in that picture. I tried to find a better picture online, but was unable to.

Leave a Reply

