Some fat dork with girly hair and Steve Vai’s ‘Heart’ guitar

Here I am in Las Vegas, un-Photoshoppable beyond recovery, standing in Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas next to Steve’s famous Heart shaped guitar. Yes I am fully aware that this is the same green t-shirt I seem to always be photographed in when I am in America. It was Saint Patrick’s day – Jesus Christ – it’s just a tee shirt…

IMG_1019 IMG_1020

5 Responses to “Some fat dork with girly hair and Steve Vai’s ‘Heart’ guitar”

  1. Dude.. you just made me bust out laughing! That was hillarious, and that guitar is so damn goofy!!! LOL!!!! Awesome blog man.

  2. days ago i was watching Vai with David Lee Roth and he had that heart guitar in the music video!

  3. I call that guitar the I Heart Scoliosis. My back blew out just looking at it.

  4. Thanks for the good content.I like to leave a link. electric guitar packages

  5. Chris Eicher

    Here I am in Las Vegas, un-Photoshoppable beyond recovery, standing in Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas next to Steve’s famous Heart shaped guitar. Yes I am fully aware that this is the same green t-shirt I seem to always be photographed in when I am in Americ…

Leave a Reply

