…or are you just pleased to see me?

dar-monday-30

4 Responses to “…or are you just pleased to see me?”

  1. Dude, this blog is awesome. You love guitar. I do, too. I don’t get to play as much as I used to. I’ve got other ‘problems’ as well. (i.e. children) I just found your site yesterday. I especially love this:
    G#maj7#4#9. That’s nothing but awesome. You’re absolutely correct in spelling that chord. However, I doubt anyone told Dubya. You ever thought about sending him a letter?

  2. Also, the picture is a common problem with “PRS Lovers”.

    I’d like to hear if it’s worth it. I’ve never thought so.

    Maybe that’s a ‘shiddy gibson’? Who can tell when there’s better Gibbies from China…?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Hey jer – sorry for slow reply – welcome to the blog. Yes – I love the guitar! Everything about it!
    I am also a working dad of 3 so trying to juggle work, kids and the guitar!

    Cheers

    Gitbud

  4. WOW!!!! That sums it up pretty well.

Leave a Reply

