Han Solo & The Princess

You know the clicking drill by now:HanSoloPrincess

A bit annoying – I did the tidy up of the tab while (unbeknownst to me) my Sibelius trail had expired the day before and there was no warning. My full purchased copy had arrived meanwhile last week while I was in the U.S. and was sitting at the office mailroom. So, a couple of hours later and trying to do a save and then being told I couldn’t until I had done an activation was a tad irksome.

Well, printed it out and did some screencaps to composite the jpg above was as much as I could do…

Running Sibelius he second time (after discarding all my prior work) I *did* get a warning that there would be save capability – go figure.

Leave a Reply

